You got that one thing - Del 12

Plötsligt såg jag att alla tweetade till Harry nu så jag gick in på hans profil för att se vad han hade skrivit.
"I'm such a big idiot, I shouldn't have done that to you... You know I like you :("
 
Jag suckade och förstod direkt att det var mig han pratade om. Men jag orkade inte prata med honom nu. Just som jag la ifrån mig mobilen pep den till. Ett nytt sms.
 
Annas perspektiv

" Anna, I'm really really sorry i screamed to you today. I shouldn't have done that, I know.. I regret it so much. It wasn't your fault, I should have told you it was a secret. But I didn't, so it's my fault. Please talk to me? I don't wanna loose what we have. :( "

 

Även fast jag kände mig lite sur på Harry så visste jag att han menade vad han skrev. Men, allt det här var bara så svårt. Jag visste inte riktigt hur jag kände och då blev det krångligt. Och det gjorde mig verkligen ledsen att han hade skrikit åt mig och sen bara slängt på luren. Men jag gillade honom för att han var ärlig mot mig. Och det gjorde mig så glad att han inte ville förlora vad vi hade. Jag satt en stund och funderade på vad jag skulle skriva tillbaka och fick till slut iväg ett sms till honom. 

 

" I know you're sorry, but you screamed to me.. I know I shouldn't have told anyone, now I know that. But you should have told me that! I had no idea it was a secret. But, I guess we both are sorry. Or, I know that because I read you tweet.. Wouldn't it be easy to just forget everything and start over again? I forgive you, and I'm sure you can forgive me? Are the other lads mad at me? :/ "

 

När jag väl hade fått iväg mitt sms satt jag nervöst och fingrade på mobilen. Jag undrade om alla var arga på mig. Om jag hade gjort Harry jätteupprörd, vad kunde de andra inte vara då? Men men, även om jag ville kunde jag inte göra det ogjort. Jag skickade snabbt iväg ett sms till både Emelie och Leila att inte säga något till någon om sången och fick snabbt svar att det hade de inte gjort än så det var lugnt. Det var ju tur, något som gått bra iallafall. Då pep min mobil till och jag öppnade snabbt smset.

 

" I'm sorry I screamed at you, I promise to not do again. I know, it was my fault, I'm sorry.. Yes, I would love to start over again, thanks Anna :) Yes I forgive you, thank you. Umm yeah Liam isn't very happy.. Could we talk on skype? My name is HarryStyles1 "

 

När jag läste hans sms blev jag glad och varm i hela kroppen. Det kändes så skönt att allt var som det skulle igen. Fast Liam verkade väldigt arg på mig.. Och det kändes däremot inte så bra. Så jag loggade nervöst in på skype och bjöd in Harry till en videochatt. Han svarade snabbt ja och bilden på honom kom upp.

- Hi, I'm sorry. sa han.

- It's okay Harry, let's just forget it and start over again. Jag log snett mot honom.

- Thanks, for giving me this chance again Anna. Now, can I take the other lads in too?

- Yeah, bring them in!

Harry ropade på dem och de kom snabbt och satte sig bredvid Harry ihoptryckta framför skärmen.

- Hey Anna! Louis, Niall och Zayn log mot mig och verkade iallafall inte arga på mig. Det kändes bra.

- Hey boys! And Liam, hey. Jag tittade bekymrat på Liam.

- Hello. sa Liam inte så glatt och gav mig en mörk blick.

- Okay, first I just wanna say I'm really sorry. And I really mean it, I'm sorry. I had no idea it was a secret and I really wish I had realised that. I should have, but I didn't. And I told two of my friends, Emelie and Leila. But I've talked to them and they haven't told anyone, and they won't. And I really understand if you don't trust them, but please trust me.. I trust them because they're my friends. Just like you trust eachother, you are friends. So maybe you can understand and I hope you can forgive me? Jag pratade med alla med tittade bara på Liam.

- Of course I forgive you, everything's fine with it and I like you. sa Louis och log.

- Yeah, I think like Louis. I mean, no one more knows so there's nothing to worry about. sa Zayn.

- I don't know.. But I guess I can't be mad at you forever so yeah I forgive you. log Niall.

- Thank you so much! It means so much to me, you should really know that. log jag men leendet försvann när jag tittade på Liam.

 

- Liam, please? She's really sorry. sa Harry och tittade på Liam

- I don't know, what you did.. It was really stupid...

- I know, and I'm sorry! I promise you all, that I will never do something like that again. I give you my word. Please.

- Okay Anna, I forgive you. It's hard to be mad at a nice person like you. sa Liam och nu log han.

- Thank you so much! It means so much to me that you can forgive me. And I know that it can be hard for you to trust me now, but I just want you to know that no matter how you feel about me, I will always trust you. log jag.

- Thanks Anna, log Harry.

- It's fine. So, when are you leaving Gothenburg?

- Actually, tomorrow early.. We're going back to London a week and after that we're going to USA for touring.. Sorry.. sa Harry och tittade lite ledsamt på mig.

- Oh, I didn't know that. Well, hope you'll get a great time. Gonna miss you! Jag log mot dem men inombords var jag ledsen. Jag hade precis lärt känna dem och det kändes tråkigt. Men de var ju kändisar så det var ju bara deras jobb.

- But I hope you can come to London some time and visit us, we gonna miss you too! sa Harry och log mot mig.

- Yeah, maybe we can keep our contact? What about twitter?

- Yes, we always use twitter as you probably know. What's your twitter name? Frågade Niall

- My name is Anna_Ericson, follow me so can we talk there too? And don't worry, I'm already following you of course. As a fan, I always read your twitter. All of them. Log jag.

- Haha, yeah! I totally forgot you're a fan, you don't behave like a crazy fan like the most girls do.. Liam tittade nyfiket på mig.

- No, well, I mean.. The first time I met Harry I really tried to not behave crazy, but I was toally crazy inside even if you guys didn't saw it. log jag.

- Okay! I think I'm going o pack my stuff now for tomorrow. Bye Anna! sa Niall.

- Yeah me too, come on Liam and Lou. Hope to see you again Anna, bye! Sa Zayn och alla gick förutom Harry som satt kvar.

 

- So, aren't you going to? frågade jag retsamt.

- Yeah, I just wanted to look at you because I'm not going to see you in at least a month..

- Aww, you're so sweet, you know that? I can't believe you don't have a girlfriend. Direkt när jag hade sagt tog jag handen för munnen. Jag hade inte menat att säga det, det bara slank ur mig.

- Haha, I guess I just haven't find the right one yet. sa han och ryckte på axlarna. But do you have any boyfriend?

- No, I don't.. Jag log mot honom.

-  Okay.

Det blev tyst en stund Harry började nynna på torn.

- Wow, I love that song! It's like, almost my favourite song. I loved that you sang it on x-factor. sa jag och skrattade till.

- Really? I love it too! But John Mayer is better, just my opinion.. Han skrattade.

- Yeah, he's great! Free Fallin is just absolutely amazing!

- Yeah, I..

Louis avbröt honom.

- Harry, come on now! We need to pack our stuff!

- Oh, I gotta go. But I'm gonna miss you Anna! Take care!

-Yeah the same to you! Have fun during the tour!

- I will, bye!

- Bye! sa jag och tryckte snabbt på avsluta medan jag tog upp min mobil och fingrade på den.

Då såg jag hur stökigt det var på mitt rum och jag började röja lite medan jag sjöng torn högt och äntligen lyckades jag sätta alla toner rätt! När jag hade tagit den sista tonen "torn", så hörde jag något ljud från datorn. Det lät som applåder. Jag gick undrande fram till skärmen.

_________________________________________________________________________________________

Kapitel 12 ute idag som jag sa. Eftersom jag bara har chillat hela dagen så kanske jag chillar lite till ikväll så att ni även får ett till kapitel! I sånna fall är det 3 kapitel på en dag, riktigt bra :) detta är som kompensation för mitt dåliga uppdaterande för ett tag sen.

Njut och kommentera! Puss & kram.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0